Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Shaheen Lisa Student Financial Services 1213 lisa_shaheen@bloomfield.edu
Smith Patricia Student Financial Services 1220 patricia_smith@bloomfield.edu
Joseph Nadege Student Financial Services 1399 nadege_joseph@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Viaud Debbie Student Accounts Receivable 1206 debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu
Wilson Stephen Student Accounts Receivable 1483 stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu
DiPietro Karen Student Accounts Receivable 1430 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 celeste_waldenkelley@bloomfield.edu
Bagce Yanett Salazar SSS-Star Program 1262 yanett_bagce@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Carter Lorraine Social and Behavioral Sciences 1644 lorraine_carter@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Bolduc Caitlyn Residential Education and Housing 1357 caitlyn_bolduc@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona PBI Grant Office 1124 ramona_hinson@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu