Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Diana Uribe Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Diana_Uribe@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jennifer Virgil Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Celeste Walden-Kelley SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Evelyn Walker-Bacon Health Services 1603 Everyn_Walker-Bacon@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Jeffery Watson Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Denise Wilburn Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Matthew Wright Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall