First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Susan Haddow Acdemic Services/Advising-Coaching 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu
TeRoy Parker Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Terri Ofori Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Yuliana Gonzalez Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 Yuliana_Gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu