Staff

First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Reginald Wilkes Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Reginald_Wilkes@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Renee Diaz Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Renee_Diaz@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Robert Deischer Advising 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Romeo Romulus Enrollment Management 1381 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Somil Mehta International Training and Professional Studies 1168 Somil_Mehta@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Stanley Davis Maintenance 1214 Stanley_Davis@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu Library
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Susan Haddow Advising 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Tia Cherry Residential Education and Housing 1269 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Tiffany Alderson Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Tiffany_Alderson@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Toni Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland