Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Troxell Jennifer Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Tutiven Anna Marie Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Tutt Alicia Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Alicia_Tutt@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Viaud Debbie Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu
Walton Kevaan Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 Kevaan_Walton@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Williams Shaun Accounting Office/Mailroom 1264 Shaun_Williams@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Wright Matthew Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Yang Angela President's Office 1793 Angela_Yang@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Zarzecki Elaine Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Zawerczuk Jessica Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu
Zucker Barry Admission 1251 Barry_Zucker@bloomfield.edu