Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Zarzecki Elaine Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Steines Stephanie Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Felsovalyi Elizabeth Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Yang Angela President's Office 1793 Angela_Yang@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Romulus De Romuald (Rome) Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Parker TeRoy Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Causbey Dawnielle Residential Education and Housing 1792 Dawnielle_Causbey@bloomfield.edu
Ellington Ashley Residential Education and Housing 1351 Ashley_Ellington@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu