Staff

First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Sharon McNulty Personal Counseling 1403 sharon_mcnulty@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Annette Raymond Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Cassia D'Amico Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Schentel Porter Residential Education and Housing 1792 schentel_porter@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Darol Vasquez Residential Education and Housing 1269 darol_vasquez@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall