Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Jamilah Moudiab Admissions 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Maureen Healey Enrollment Management 1388 Maureen_Healey@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Stanley Davis Maintenance 1214 Stanley_Davis@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu Library
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu Library
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu Library
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu Library
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu Library
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu Library
Evelyn Walker-Bacon Health Services 1603 Everyn_Walker-Bacon@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Reginald Wilkes Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Reginald_Wilkes@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu Student Center