First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Milena Torres Accounting Office 1430
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228
James Brady Information Technology 1224
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710,
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227
Paula Craig Humanities 1276
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363