Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Fisher Darren Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Picciuto Diane Institutional Advancement 1372 diane_picciuto@bloomfield.edu
Cook Alicia Institutional Advancement 1780 alicia_cook@bloomfield.edu
Guerino Kathleen Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Thompson Stefanie Institutional Advancement 1293 stefanie_thompson@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Basler Rich Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Schleibaum Michelle Institutional Advancement 1294 michelle_schleibaum@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu
Ditmore Leah International Training and Professional Studies 1164 leah_ditmore@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Richlan Lisa International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Figueredo Danilo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Battista Annmarie Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Porteur Stanley Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Sinisi Michael Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vince Maintenance 1742 Vince_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Miguel Marketing 1267 miguel_rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu