Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin Place
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Sharon McNulty Personal Counseling 1403 sharon_mcnulty@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Daniel Mendoza Admission 1251 Daniel_Mendoza@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Regina Meyers Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 ashraf_mourad@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Za'kia Nealy Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Janis Oolie Institutional Advancement 1294 Janis_Oolie@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Roydon Pellew Enrollment Management 1381 roydon_pellew@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Advising 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street