Last Name First Namesort descending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Louis Gabrielle Center for Leadership and Engagement 1144 Gabrielle_Louis@bloomfield.edu
Ponder Gail SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Farfan (Berrocal) Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu
Shpiro Heather Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Buxbaum Howard Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Nachevnik Igor Creative Arts and Technology 1712 Igor_Nachevnik@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Cividanes Jackie Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Shahin Jamie Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Harrison Jarren Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Troxell Jennifer Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Zawerczuk Jessica Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu
Park Joonseob International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Jones Joshua Student Financial Services 1442 Joshua_Jones@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu