Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Houston Josiah Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Kirkpatrick Taylor Enrollment Management 1251 taylor_kirkpatrick@bloomfield.edu
Hawkins Eileen Enrollment Management 1437 eileen_hawkins@bloomfield.edu
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cindy Finance and Administration 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Finance and Administration 1207 bill_mcdonald@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Financial Aid 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Silvia Financial Aid 1442 silvia_martinez@bloomfield.edu
Joseph Nadege Financial Aid 1399 nadege_joseph@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kurzynowski Nicole Information Technology 1224 nicole_kurzynowski@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mi Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Kyle Information Technology 1224 kyle_christianen@bloomfield.edu