Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort ascending
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Lindsay Robinson Residential Education and Housing 1247 Lindsay_Robinson@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Schentel Porter Residential Education and Housing 1792 schentel_porter@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Darol Vasquez Residential Education and Housing 1269 darol_vasquez@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Seong-Yoon Kang International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Andrea Betro International Training and Professional Studies 1655 Andrea_Betro@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street