First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Chelsea Davis Admission 1248 Chelsea_Davis@bloomfield.edu
Roydon Pellew Admission 1381 Roydon_Pellew@bloomfield.edu
Ashton Corley Admission 1392 Ashton_Corley@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Barry Zucker Admission 1251 Barry_Zucker@bloomfield.edu
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Gerger International Training and Professional Studies 1438 Daniel_Gerger@bloomfield.edu
Alayna Dunkel Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Robert Deischer Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Theresa (Tracy) Perry Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
Annette Raymond Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Cassia D'Amico Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Margaret Adams Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Susan Haddow Acdemic Services/Advising-Coaching 1171 Susan_Haddow@bloomfield.edu
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Elisa Terranova Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu
Stefanie Thompson Institutional Advancement 1296 Stefanie_Thompson@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
David Caputo Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu