Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext Email
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona Student Financial Services 1228 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Wilson Stephen Student Financial Services 1483 stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Harrison SueAnn Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 celeste_waldenkelley@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Bagce Yanett Salazar SSS-Star Program 1262 yanett_bagce@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Faison Nicole Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
Cobb Alexis Residential Education and Housing 1351 alexis_cobb@bloomfield.edu
Williams Shaun Residential Education and Housing 1269 shaun_williams531@bloomfield.edu
Bolduc Caitlyn Residential Education and Housing 1357 caitlyn_bolduc@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu