Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Viaud Debbie Student Accounts Receivable 1206 debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu
Wilson Stephen Student Accounts Receivable 1483 stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu
DiPietro Karen Student Accounts Receivable 1430 karen_dipietro@bloomfield.edu
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Newell Keisha Student Affairs 1245 keisha_newell@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu