Staff

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Wilson Stephen Student Accounts Receivable 1483 stephen_wilson@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Zarzecki Elaine Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Zurlo Steven Nursing 1119 steven_zurlo@bloomfield.edu