First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Palagano Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
TeRoy Parker Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Dawnielle Causbey Residential Education and Housing 1792 Dawnielle_Causbey@bloomfield.edu
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu