Staff

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Reid Greg Library 1337 greg_reid@bloomfield.edu
Richlan Lisa International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Miguel Marketing 1267 miguel_rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Ruff Mark Admission 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Sarmadi Cecile Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Shaheen Lisa Student Financial Services 1213 lisa_shaheen@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Simms Ibmatu Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144
Sinisi Michael Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
Smith Patricia Student Financial Services 1220 patricia_smith@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1382 erik_smith@bloomfield.edu
Smith Denise Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Taylor Denise Institutional Research 1133 phyllis_taylor@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Tonge Onaja BC Mailroom 1264 onaja_tonge@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1741 burcin_tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Ukwu Nkemdilim McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Vera Patrick Institutional Advancement 1372 patrick_vera@bloomfield.edu
Viaud Debbie Student Accounts Receivable 1206 debbie_viaud@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Wademan David Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1710 david_wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 celeste_waldenkelley@bloomfield.edu
Watson Vanessa Athletics 1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu