First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
Edward Simon Service Center 1265 Edward_Simon@bloomfield.edu
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Renee Diaz Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Renee_Diaz@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Yuliana Gonzalez Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Sharon McNulty Personal Counseling 1403 sharon_mcnulty@bloomfield.edu
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 sueann_harrison@bloomfield.edu
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu