First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu
Michael Sinisi Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Zarzecki Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Ruiz Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu
Erik Smith Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Diane Lamberti Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu