Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360
Mastrobuoni Lauren Athletics 1241
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207
McDonald Donna Center for Career Development 1266
McGee Sheryline Accounting Office 1433
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457
Morgan Lisa Athletics 1765
Morgart Danielle Student Financial Services 1204
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127
Mourad Ashraf Student Financial Services 1399
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109
Palagano Nicole Personal Counseling 1403
Panaggio Vincent Maintenance 1742
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224
Park Samuel International Training and Professional Studies 1168
Park Soyun International Training and Professional Studies 1406
Parker TeRoy Residential Education and Housing 1269
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596
Pellew Roydon Admission 1381
Pena Mary-Jo Academic Affairs 1124