Staff

Last Name First Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Ozgur Devrim Creative Arts and Technology 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1795 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Trapp Sandy Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Facilities/Physical Plant 1486 peter_doyle@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Amill Linda Facilities/Physical Plant 1354 linda_amill@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Vu Kenny Information Technology 1224 kenny_vu@bloomfield.edu
Xelo Fernando Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mi Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu