Staff

Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Hawkins Eileen Enrollment Management 1437 eileen_hawkins@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona PBI Grant Office 1124 ramona_hinson@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Houston Kenya Student Accounts Receivable 1228 kenya_houston@bloomfield.edu
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu
Hwang Alice (Iseul) International Training and Professional Studies 1168 iseul_hwang@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Jones Kristina Educational Opportunity Fund 1346 kristina_jones@bloomfield.edu
Joseph Nadege Financial Aid 1399 nadege_joseph@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon (David) International Training and Professional Studies 1729 david_kang@bloomfield.edu
Kiflemariam Zerom Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Kirkpatrick Taylor Enrollment Management 1251 taylor_kirkpatrick@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
LaMedica Lou Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
LeDuc Chelsea Admission 1248 chelsea_davis@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Financial Aid 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
LoRocco Brian Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 brian_lorocco@bloomfield.edu
Louis Gabrielle Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 gabrielle_louis@bloomfield.edu
Lozada-Batista Maria Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1650 Maria_Lozada-batista@bloomfield.edu