Staff

First Name Last Namesort descending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Cassia D'Amico Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Stanley Davis Maintenance 1214 Stanley_Davis@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Elisa DeGiacomo Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Robert Deischer Advising 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Devrim Devrim Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Renee Diaz Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1144 Renee_Diaz@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Jessica Disla Personal Counseling 1403 Jessica_Disla@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Micale Dort Admission 1248 Micale_Dort@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Alayna Dunkel Advising 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Willie Everett Educational Opportunity Fund 1345 Willie_Everett@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 nicole_faison@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu Talbott Hall
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu Library
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu College Hall