Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Devrim Ozgur Creative Arts and Technology Division 1109 Devrim_Ozgur@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Christina Nolan President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Richard Levao President Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Denise Smith Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Susan Dacey Finance and Administration 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 ashraf_mourad@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
David Wademan Office of Information Services 1710 David_Wademan@bloomfield.edu, ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Cecile Sarmadi Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Jamie Shahin Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall