Staff

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Tiffany Alderson Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Tiffany_Alderson@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Linda Amill Service Center 1354 Linda_Amill@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Victoria Ayetigbo Cemter for Career Development 1250 Victoria_ayetigbo@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Yifeng Bai Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu Library
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu Library
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu Franklin Hall
Andrea Betro International Training and Professional Studies 1655 Andrea_Betro@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
James Brady Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 204
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
David Caputo Athlethics 1422 david_caputo@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jackie Cividanes Athlethics 1768 jackie_cividanes@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Josephine Cohn Academic Affairs 1259 Josephine_Cohn@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu Gymnasium
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Ashton Corley Admissions 1392 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty