Faculty

First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Barbara Duffy Nursing 1134 Barbara_Duffy@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Katherine Bennett Creative Arts and Technology Katherine_Bennett@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science zachary_aidala@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont