Faculty

First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Barbara Duffy Nursing 1134 Barbara_Duffy@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall