Last Name First Namesort ascending Division Phone Ext 1 Email
Skinner Daniel Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Kowalchyk Claudia Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Cruse-Cohen Christie Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Evans Cheryl Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Tuella Carolyn Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Chung Brian Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Brian_Chung@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Pasmantier Anita Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Conrad Angela Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Eguchi Amy Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
McKenzie Ada Humanities 1697 Ada_Mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu