First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu