First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu