First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Tom_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Katherine Bennett Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Katherine_Bennett@bloomfield.edu
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Laura Nova Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu