First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Christie Cruse-Cohen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Karen Luchka Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1413 Karen_Luchka@bloomfield.edu
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu