Faculty

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 zachary_aidala@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Kenneth Heaslip Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1413 Kenneth_Heaslip@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street