Faculty

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1368 suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street