Last Name First Name Division Phone Ext 1 Email
Nutter Jeanne Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Conrad Angela Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Toynton Thomas Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Nova Laura Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Chung Brian Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Brian_Chung@bloomfield.edu
Hill Laura Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Bacci Nancy Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Kreutzer Steven Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Obeidat Suhaib Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu