First Name Last Name Departmentsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Katherine Bennett Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Katherine_Bennett@bloomfield.edu
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu