Last Name First Name Divisionsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Moran Kevin Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Kevin_Moran@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Kirkland Glenda Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Najmi Esmail Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Trunk Dunja Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Skinner Daniel Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu