Last Namesort ascending First Name Division Phone Ext 1 Email
More Phyllis Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Moran Kevin Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Kevin_Moran@bloomfield.edu
Mikky Ismat Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Michailidis Lazaros Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
McKenzie Ada Humanities 1697 Ada_Mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Luchka Karen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1413 Karen_Luchka@bloomfield.edu
LaBare Martha Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Kunz Kenneth Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu
Krieger Nora Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu
Kreutzer Steven Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Kowalchyk Claudia Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Koplik Elissa Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Kirkland Glenda Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
Hinchcliffe John Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Hill Laura Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Hayes Glen Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Gadson Jonterri Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Flood Marianne Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Evans Cheryl Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Eguchi Amy Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Edens Gregory Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Dillard Esther Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
DiLiberto Maryann Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu