First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu
John Doe everywhere 9999
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu