Faculty

First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Laura Nova Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Kenneth Heaslip Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1413 Kenneth_Heaslip@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Keith Guzik Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Keith_Guzik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Katherine Bennett Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Katherine_Bennett@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Fiona Ramsby Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Erica Polakoff Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont