Last Name First Namesort descending Division Phone Ext 1 Email
Murphy James Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Nutter Jeanne Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Hinchcliffe John Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Gadson Jonterri Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
Morrison Chambers Julia Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu
Dennis K. Denise Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu
Luchka Karen Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1413 Karen_Luchka@bloomfield.edu
Myers Kenneth Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
Kunz Kenneth Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu
Moran Kevin Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Kevin_Moran@bloomfield.edu
Rawlins Latoya Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu
Nova Laura Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Hill Laura Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Michailidis Lazaros Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Palmieri Lori Ann Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Vogt Maria Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Flood Marianne Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
LaBare Martha Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
DiLiberto Maryann Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Schiro Michael Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Chase Michelle Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Bacci Nancy Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Serra Neddie Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Krieger Nora Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu
Russo Paul Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Puccio Paul Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu