First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Fiona Ramsby Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
John Doe everywhere 9999
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu