Last Name First Name Division Phone Ext 1 Email
Russo Paul Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Cook Grace Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Edens Gregory Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Walter Rebecca Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Nicolaides Demetris Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Vogt Maria Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Curtis Debra Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Myers Kenneth Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
Murphy James Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Castro Tammy Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Rosita Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Rawlins Latoya Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu
Palmieri Lori Ann Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Couch-Gawley Denise Nursing Division 1134 Denise_Couch-Gawley@bloomfield.edu
Flood Marianne Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Svercauski Jacquelyn Nursing 1328 Jacquelyn_Svercauski@bloomfield.edu
Tuella Carolyn Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
More Phyllis Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Mikky Ismat Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Serra Neddie Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Schiro Michael Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Aidala Zachary Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu
Kowalchyk Claudia Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Polakoff Erica Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu
Koplik Elissa Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Moran Kevin Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Kevin_Moran@bloomfield.edu
Penha-Lopes Vania Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu