Faculty

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Esther Dillard Humanities esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu College Hall
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Robyn Serven Natural Science and Mathematics 1428 Robyn_Serven@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Sandra Van Dyk Humanities 1278 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall