First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Erica Polakoff Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Kevin Moran Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Kevin_Moran@bloomfield.edu