Last Name First Name Division Phone Ext Email
Tuella Carolyn Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Nicolaides Demetris Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Myers Kenneth Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
Curtis Debra Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Murphy James Natural Science and Mathematics 1314,1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Castro Tammy Natural Science and Mathematics 1445 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Schiro Michael Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 mike_schiro@bloomfield.edu
Russo Paul Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Cook Grace Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Edens Gregory Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Walter Rebecca Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Vogt Maria Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Eguchi Amy Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Rohena Elba Education 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
Hinchcliffe John Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Conrad Angela Humanities 1425 angela_conrad@bloomfield.edu
Bunch Robert Humanities 1103 robert_bunch@bloomfield.edu
LaBare Martha Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Dillard Esther Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Gadson Jonterri Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
McKenzie Ada Humanities 1697 Ada_Mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Puccio Paul Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Hayes Glen Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Nutter Jeanne Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Toynton Thomas Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu