Last Name First Name Divisionsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Email
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Walter Rebecca Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Vogt Maria Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Curtis Debra Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
Hinchcliffe John Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Conrad Angela Humanities 1425 angela_conrad@bloomfield.edu
Chase Michelle Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Bunch Robert Humanities 1103 robert_bunch@bloomfield.edu
Puccio Paul Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
McKenzie Ada Humanities 1697 Ada_Mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Nutter Jeanne Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
LaBare Martha Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Dillard Esther Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Gadson Jonterri Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
Hill Laura Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Hayes Glen Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Powell Tina Humanities 1281 tina_powell@bloomfield.edu
Krieger Nora Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu
Rohena Elba Education 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu
Evans Cheryl Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Eguchi Amy Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Bacci Nancy Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Nova Laura Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Toynton Thomas Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu