Faculty

First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Fiona Ramsby Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu College Hall
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland