First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext 1 Email
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu