First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Jacquelyn Svercauski Nursing Jacquelyn_Svercauski@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Elba Rohena 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Erica Polakoff Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Laura Nova Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
Kenneth Myers Natural Science and Mathematics 1456 Kenneth_Myers@bloomfield.edu
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu