Faculty

First Name Last Namesort ascending Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Sandra Van Dyk Humanities 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Tom Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Tom_Toynton@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Fiona Ramsby Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Erica Polakoff Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Laura Nova Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont