Last Namesort descending First Name Division Phone Ext Email
Aidala Zachary Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu
Bacci Nancy Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Bunch Robert Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Castro Tammy Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Chase Michelle Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Chung Brian Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Brian_Chung@bloomfield.edu
Collmier Robert Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Conrad Angela Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Cook Grace Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu
Couch-Gawley Denise Nursing Division 1134 Denise_Couch-Gawley@bloomfield.edu
Cruse-Cohen Christie Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1377 Christie_Cruse-Cohen@bloomfield.edu
Curtis Debra Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu
Dennis K. Denise Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu
DiLiberto Maryann Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Dillard Esther Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Edens Gregory Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 Gregory_Edens@bloomfield.edu
Eguchi Amy Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Evans Cheryl Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Flood Marianne Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Gadson Jonterri Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Hayes Glen Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Hill Laura Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Hinchcliffe John Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Kirkland Glenda Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu