First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Peter Kardos Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu