Faculty

First Namesort ascending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 zachary_aidala@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Tom_Toynton@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1368 suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall