Last Name First Namesort ascending Division Phone Ext Email
Aidala Zachary Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Penha-Lopes Vania Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Toynton Thomas Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Castro Tammy Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Obeidat Suhaib Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Kreutzer Steven Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Rodriguez Rosita Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Collmier Robert Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Bunch Robert Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Walter Rebecca Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 Rebecca_Walter@bloomfield.edu
More Phyllis Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Kardos Peter Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Russo Paul Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Puccio Paul Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Krieger Nora Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu
Serra Neddie Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Bacci Nancy Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Chase Michelle Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Schiro Michael Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
DiLiberto Maryann Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
LaBare Martha Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
Flood Marianne Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Vogt Maria Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Palmieri Lori Ann Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Koepp Leila Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu
Michailidis Lazaros Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu