Faculty

First Namesort descending Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 ada_mckenzie@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Barbara Duffy Nursing 1134 Barbara_Duffy@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Erica Polakoff Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Esther Dillard Humanities esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Hank Smith Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Hank_Smith@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont