Last Name First Name Division Phone Ext 1 Email
Obeidat Suhaib Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Kreutzer Steven Accounting, Business, CS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Bacci Nancy Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Hill Laura Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Nova Laura Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Nishizawa Yuichiro Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Chung Brian Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Brian_Chung@bloomfield.edu
Toynton Thomas Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Gordon Peter Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Gomez-Delgado Abraham Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Oddo Lynne Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Nutter Jeanne Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Conrad Angela Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Chase Michelle Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Harris-Ramsby Fiona Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Bunch Robert Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
LaBare Martha Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Dillard Esther Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Puccio Paul Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Gadson Jonterri Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
Hayes Glen Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
McKenzie Ada Humanities 1697 Ada_Mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Fralix Brandon Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Jackson Mark Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
Hinchcliffe John Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Rohena Elba Education 1521 Elba_Rohena@bloomfield.edu
Evans Cheryl Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu
Eguchi Amy Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu
Kunz Kenneth Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu
Krieger Nora Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu