Faculty

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort ascending
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu Library
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu Library
Kenneth Heaslip Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1413 Kenneth_Heaslip@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Rashmi Jaipal Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Rashmi_Jaipal@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Erica Polakoff Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Terry Glover Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Terry_Glover@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Keith Guzik Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Keith_Guzik@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Barbara Duffy Nursing 1134 Barbara_Duffy@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland