First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1368 Suhaib_Obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu
Laura Nova Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Thomas_Toynton@bloomfield.edu
Katherine Bennett Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Katherine_Bennett@bloomfield.edu
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu
Ada McKenzie Humanities 1697 Ada_Mckenzie@bloomfield.edu
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 Esther_Dillard@bloomfield.edu
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 Jonterri_Gadson@bloomfield.edu
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu
Fiona Harris-Ramsby Humanities 1733 Fiona_Harris-Ramsby@bloomfield.edu
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu
Mark Jackson Library 1714 Mark_Jackson@bloomfield.edu
John Hinchcliffe Library 1336 John_Hinchcliffe@bloomfield.edu
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu