First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julie_Morrison@bloomfield.edu
Daniel Skinner Social and Behavioral Science 1282 Daniel_Skinner@bloomfield.edu
Erica Polakoff Social and Behavioral Science 1778 Erica_Polakoff@bloomfield.edu
Claudia Kowalchyk Social and Behavioral Science 1287 Claudia_Kowalchyk@bloomfield.edu
Zachary Aidala Social and Behavioral Science 1105 Zachary_Aidala@bloomfield.edu
Vania Penha-Lopes Social and Behavioral Science 1540 Vania_Penha-Lopes@bloomfield.edu
Elissa Koplik Social and Behavioral Science 1646 Elissa_Koplik@bloomfield.edu
Kevin Moran Social and Behavioral Science 1107 Kevin_Moran@bloomfield.edu
Glenda Kirkland Social and Behavioral Science 1776 Glenda_Kirkland@bloomfield.edu
Peter Kardos Social and Behavioral Science 1288 Peter_Kardos@bloomfield.edu
Esmail Najmi Social and Behavioral Science 1645 Esmail_Najmi@bloomfield.edu
K. Denise Dennis Social and Behavioral Science 1284 Denise_Dennis@bloomfield.edu
Dunja Trunk Social and Behavioral Science 1647 Dunja_Trunk@bloomfield.edu
Phyllis More Nursing 1325 Phyllis_More@bloomfield.edu
Ismat Mikky Nursing 1329 Ismat_Mikky@bloomfield.edu
Neddie Serra Nursing 1120 Neddie_Serra@bloomfield.edu
Rosita Rodriguez Nursing 1331 Rosita_Rodriguez@bloomfield.edu
Latoya Rawlins Nursing 1672 Latoya_Rawlins@bloomfield.edu
Lori Ann Palmieri Nursing 1330 Lori_Palmieri@bloomfield.edu
Marianne Flood Nursing 1562 Marianne_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Tuella Nursing 1323 Carolyn_Tuella@bloomfield.edu
Tammy Castro Natural Science and Mathematics 1314 Tammy_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Natural Science and Mathematics 1511 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Paul Russo Natural Science and Mathematics 1312 Paul_Russo@bloomfield.edu
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 Grace_Cook@bloomfield.edu