Faculty

First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email Building/Locationsort descending
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Thomas Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Tom_Toynton@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Laura Nova Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Katherine Bennett Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Katherine_Bennett@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Thomas Slaughter Humanities 1283 Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Jeanne Nutter Humanities 1280 Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Michelle Chase Humanities 1705 Michelle_Chase@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Angela Conrad Humanities 1425 Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Glen Hayes Humanities 1236 Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Robert Bunch Humanities 1103 Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Martha LaBare Humanities 1326 Martha_LaBare@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Debra Curtis Natural Science and Mathematics 1316 Debra_Curtis@bloomfield.edu College Hall
James Murphy Natural Science and Mathematics 1449 James_Murphy@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Demetris Nicolaides Natural Science and Mathematics 1321 Demetris_Nicolaides@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Maria Vogt Natural Science and Mathematics 1318 Maria_Vogt@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Rebecca Walter Natural Science and Mathematics 1317 rebecca_walter@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Leila Koepp Natural Science and Mathematics 1310 Leila_Koepp@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Gregory Edens Natural Science and Mathematics 1779 gregory_edens@bloomfield.edu College Hall
Grace Cook Natural Science and Mathematics 1273 grace_cook@bloomfield.edu College Hall