Faculty

First Name Last Name Departmentsort descending Phone Ext Email Building/Location
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Marion Terenzio Academic Affairs 1101 Marion_Terenzio@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Robert Collmier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1389 Robert_Collmier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Suhaib Obeidat Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics suhaib_obeidat@bloomfield.edu
Julia Morrison Chambers Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1380 Julia_Chambers@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Kenneth Heaslip Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1413 Kenneth_Heaslip@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Maryann DiLiberto Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1379 Maryann_DiLiberto@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Steven Kreutzer Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1342 Steven_Kreutzer@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
Lazaros Michailidis Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1376 Lazaros_Michailidis@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Anita Pasmantier Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1341 Anita_Pasmantier@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Ellen Powley Accounting, Business, CIS & Economics 1414 Ellen_Powley@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont
Katherine Bennett Creative Arts and Technology 1402 Katherine_Bennett@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Tom Toynton Creative Arts and Technology 1701 Tom_Toynton@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Peter Gordon Creative Arts and Technology 1773 Peter_Gordon@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Abraham Gomez-Delgado Creative Arts and Technology 1730 Abraham_Gomez-Delgado@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Yuichiro Nishizawa Creative Arts and Technology 1555 Yuichiro_Nishizawa@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Laura Nova Creative Arts and Technology 1506 Laura_Nova@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Lynne Oddo Creative Arts and Technology 1505 Lynne_Oddo@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Nancy Bacci Creative Arts and Technology 1707 Nancy_Bacci@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Amy Eguchi Education 1122 Amy_Eguchi@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Cheryl Evans Education 1106 Cheryl_Evans@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Nora Krieger Education 1407 Nora_Krieger@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Kenneth Kunz Education 1691 Kenneth_Kunz@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Margaret O'Reilly Education 1521 Margaret_Oreilly@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Paul Puccio Humanities 1404 Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Esther Dillard Humanities 1278 esther_dillard@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Jonterri Gadson Humanities 1443 jonterri_gadson@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Fiona Ramsby Humanities 1733 fiona_harris-ramsby@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Brandon Fralix Humanities 1139 Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall
Richard Hart Humanities 1281 Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu Siebert Hall