Departments

Departmentsort ascending Division Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Location
Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1293 1292 Advancement@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Information Technology/ Help Desk Administration & Finance 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Humanties Academic Affairs 1276 paula_craig@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Human Resources Administration & Finance 1201 janice_cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Health Services Student Affairs 1360 Health_Services@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Education Opportunity Fund (EOF) Student Affairs 1348 EOF_Department@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Education Academic Affairs 1110 sandy_trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Deacon's Den Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1353 Student Center
Creative Arts and Technology Academic Affairs 1507 joanne_christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Computer Lab (Library) Academic Affairs 1717 Library
Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology Academic Affairs 1790 Talbott Hall
Center for Student Leadership and Engagement Student Affairs 1301 CSLE@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning (CITEL) Academic Affairs 1246 1660 Learning Resource Center
Center for Career Development Student Affairs 1250 career_center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Categrafica Academic Affairs 1797 Westminster Hall
Cafeteria Student Affairs 1353 1436 tony_moon@bloomfield.edu Schweitzer Hall
Business Office/Accounting Administration and Finance 1441 Knox Hall
Bookstore Barnes & Noble 973-281-9047 barnes_noble@bloomfield.edu 43 Broad Street
Athletics Student Affairs 1362 Gymnasium
American Language Center Institute of Technology & Professional Studies 1438 2 Broad Street
Advising Academic Affairs 1759 advising@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Admission Enrollment Management 1230 admission@bloomfield.edu 1 Park
Accounts Payable Administration and Finance 1427 accountspayable@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Accounting, Business, CIS and Economics Academic Affairs 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 1101 1352 academic_affairs@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland