Departments

Departmentsort descending Division Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Location
Personal Counseling Student Affairs 1403 Personal_Counseling@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Physical Plant Administration & Finance 1263 Richards Hall
Registrar Academic Affairs 1221 Registrar@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Residential Education and Housing Student Affairs 1247 Residence_Life@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Security Student Affairs 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Services for Students with Disabilities Academic Affairs 1654 Learning Resource Center
Spiritual Life/ Chaplaincy Student Affairs 1393 chaplaincy@bloomfield.edu Student Center
SSS-Star Program Academic Affairs 1170 1147 sss_star@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Student Affairs Student Affairs 1245 saffairs@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Student Financial Services Enrollment Management/Finance 1202 1212 Knox Hall
Student Government Student Affairs 1420 BCSG@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Study Abroad Academic Affairs 1273 Study_Abroad@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Teaching/ Learning Center (TLC) Academic Affairs 1716 TLC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Volunteer Center Student Affairs 1132 Volunteer_Center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Webmaster Enrollment Management 1267 Webmaster@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Westminster Arts Center Institutional Advancement 1129 1343 westminster_arts@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre