First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Cassia D'Amico Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Palagano Personal Counseling 1403 Nicole_Palagano@bloomfield.edu
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Cividanes Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Virgil Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Barry Zucker Admission 1251 Barry_Zucker@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Isacson Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Robert Deischer Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu