Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Mitchell Rose Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Martinez Robert Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1741 burcin_tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Pilaia Alessandro Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Zucker Barry Admission 1251 barry_zucker@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Leak Marcus Residential Education and Housing 1247 marcus_leak@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Mistry Rajesh International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1382 erik_smith@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Caputo David Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 julia_delbagno@bloomfield.edu
Houston Josiah Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 josiah_houston@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Gerstmayr Andrew Office of Enterprise Technology Services 1223 andrew_gerstmayr@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
McGrane Jack Facilities/Physical Plant 1424 jack_mcgrane@bloomfield.edu
Farfan (Berrocal) Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Smith Denise Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Cherry Tia Educational Oppotunity Fund 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
McDonald Bill Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Picciuto Diane Institutional Advancement 1372 diane_picciuto@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Business 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu