Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Yang Angela President's Office 1793 Angela_Yang@bloomfield.edu
Chaparro Caitlyn Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 caitlyn_chaparro@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Porteur Stanley Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Kison Carissa Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Steines Stephanie Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu
Schiro Michael Academic Affairs 1511 mike_schiro@bloomfield.edu
Battista Annmarie Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 jamilah_moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Drywa Elizabeth Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Rojas Destiny Admission 1392 destiny_rojas@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Park Joonseob International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Muller Eugene Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Guo Mike Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Lipinski Donna Accounting, Business,CS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Walden-Kelley Celeste SSS-STAR Program 1170 Celeste_Walden-Kelley@bloomfield.edu
Santoro Nikki Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Ellington Ashley Residential Education and Housing 1351 Ashley_Ellington@bloomfield.edu
Rice Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_rice@bloomfield.edu
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu