Departments

Department Divisionsort ascending Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Location
Marketing Enrollment Management 1746 marketing@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 203
Admission Enrollment Management 1230 admission@bloomfield.edu 1 Park
Webmaster Enrollment Management 1267 Webmaster@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
PBI Grant Office Academic Affairs 1682 1745 2 Broad St.
Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology Academic Affairs 1790 Talbott Hall
Computer Lab (Library) Academic Affairs 1717 Library
Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning (CITEL) Academic Affairs 1246 1660 Learning Resource Center
Registrar Academic Affairs 1221 Registrar@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Categrafica Academic Affairs 1797 Westminster Hall
SSS-Star Program Academic Affairs 1170 1147 sss_star@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Accounting, Business, CIS and Economics Academic Affairs 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 1101 1352 academic_affairs@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Creative Arts and Technology Academic Affairs 1507 joanne_christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Education Academic Affairs 1110 sandy_trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Library Academic Affairs 1332 BC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Study Abroad Academic Affairs 1171 susan_haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Teaching/ Learning Center (TLC) Academic Affairs 1716 TLC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Humanties Academic Affairs 1276 paula_craig@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Advising Academic Affairs 1759 advising@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Nursing Academic Affairs 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Natural Science and Mathematics Academic Affairs 1313 dorothy_zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall/Rm. 231
McNair Program Academic Affairs 1663 McNair@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Social and Behavioral Sciences Academic Affairs 1644 elisa_terranova@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street
Media Center Academic Affairs 1370 1452 media_center@bloomfield.edu Library
Services for Students with Disabilities Academic Affairs 1654 Learning Resource Center