Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Walton Kevaan Educational Oppotunity Fund 1344 Kevaan_Walton@bloomfield.edu
Rice Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_rice@bloomfield.edu
Ruff Mark Admission/Marketing 1397 mark_ruff@bloomfield.edu
Felsovalyi Elizabeth Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Quinn Nicole Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Fisher Darren Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
D'Amico Cassia Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Di Cristo Amy Student Financial Services 4446 amy_dicristo@bloomfield.edu
Dunkel Alayna Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1270 Alayna_Dunkel@bloomfield.edu
Porteur Stanley Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Calcagno Vincent Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Terranova Elisa Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu
Haley Mary Ellen Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Grimes Tresmaine Academic Affairs 1101 Tresmaine_Grimes@bloomfield.edu
Bonilla Amaryllis Marketing 1561 amaryllis_bonilla@bloomfield.edu
Avrevalo Martha Student Financial Services 1442 martha_arevalo@bloomfield.edu
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu