Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Causbey Dawnielle Residential Education and Housing 1792 Dawnielle_Causbey@bloomfield.edu
Fluhr Philip Athletics 1361 Philip_Fluhr@bloomfield.edu
Burchfield Rick Marketing 1387 rick_burchfield@bloomfield.edu
Gros Carolyn Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Adams Margaret Academic Services/Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Business Division and Nursing 1339, 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Shahin Jamie Student Financial Services 1220 Jamie_Shahin@bloomfield.edu
Radics Robert Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 yuliana_gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
LaMedica Lou Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Louis Gabrielle Center for Leadership and Engagement 1144 Gabrielle_Louis@bloomfield.edu
Schleibaum Michelle Institutional Advancement 1294 michelle_schleibaum@bloomfield.edu
Donkor Alexandra Residential Education and Housing 1351 alexandra_donkor@bloomfield.edu
Frascati Joni Institutional Advancement 1296 foni_frascati@bloomfield.edu
Christiansen Joanne Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Lamy Patrick Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Porcelli Mary Education 1125 Mary_Porcelli@bloomfield.edu
Craig Paula Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Papp Eva Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Caputo David Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Shay Keisha Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Jackiewicz Rachel Career Development 1205 rachel_jackiewicz@bloomfield.edu
Bolduc Caitlyn Residential Education and Housing 1357 caitlyn_bolduc@bloomfield.edu
Figueredo Danilo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Lamberti Diane Operator 0 Diane_Lamberti@bloomfield.edu
Steines Stephanie Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu
Kang Seong-Yoon International Training and Professional Studies 1729 Seongyoon_Kang@bloomfield.edu