First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Elizabeth Felsovalyi Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Lorraine Flood Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Rajesh Mistry International Training and Professional Studies 1166 Rajesh_Mistry@bloomfield.edu
Jessica Zawerczuk Marketing 1561 Jessica_Zawerczuk@bloomfield.edu
Jeffery Watson Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu
Tonderlaya (Toni) Furman Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu
Lou LaMedica Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
Jack McGrane Service Center 1424 Jack_McGrane@bloomfield.edu
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
John Doe everywhere 9999
Sandra Van Dyk Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 Sandra_VanDyk@bloomfield.edu
Jorge Fernandez Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Elisa Terranova Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu
Julia DelBagno Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu