First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Cividanes Athlethics 1768 Jackie_Cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Virgil Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Mary Ellen Haley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1261 Mary_EllenHaley@bloomfield.edu
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu
Carol Contella Service Center 1263 Carol_Contella@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Quinn Institutional Advancement 1297 Nicole_Quinn@bloomfield.edu
Quincina LittleJohn Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Lauren Mastrobuoni Athletics 1241 Lauren_Mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Jamilah Moudiab Admission 1127 Jamilah_Moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Monika Pollick Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Laura Hill Humanities 1732 Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu
Rocco Constantino Athletics 1756 Rocco_Constantino@bloomfield.edu
Stanley Porteur Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Richard Levao President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Gloria Farfan (Berrocal) Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu
Rachel Babish ITPS 1480 Rachel_Babich@bloomfield.edu
Gladstone Harris Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Jarren Harrison Student Financial Services 1218 Jarren_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Cibelli Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Gail Ponder SSS-STAR Program 1167 Gail_Ponder@bloomfield.edu
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu