First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Rich Basler Institutional Advancement 1295 Richard_Basler@bloomfield.edu
Elizabeth Drywa Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Angela Yang President's Office 1793 Angela_Yang@bloomfield.edu
Michele Drinkard Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Michelle Roman Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Nkemdilim Ukwu McNair Program 1663 Nkemdilim_Ukwu@bloomfield.edu
Harris Bolds Security 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu
Laszlo Marshall Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Nikki Santoro Center for Career Development 1250 Nikki_Santoro@bloomfield.edu
Peter Doyle Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Anna Marie Tutiven Center for Career Development 1450 Anna_Marie_Tutiven@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Bartley Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Ashraf Mourad Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Matthew Wright Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1260 Matthew_Wright@bloomfield.edu
Chelsea Davis Admission 1248 Chelsea_Davis@bloomfield.edu
Elaine Jackson-Blue Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Spies Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Burcin Tuncalp Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Breanne Simkin Student Financial Services 1213 Breanne_Simkin@bloomfield.edu