Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Pollick Monika Enrollment Management 1388 Monika_Pollick@bloomfield.edu
Yang Angela President's Office 1793 Angela_Yang@bloomfield.edu
Rojas Destiny Admission 1392 destiny_rojas@bloomfield.edu
Figueredo Danilo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Roman Michelle Institutional Research 1133 Michelle_Roman@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441 cindy_mcdaniel@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Langner Christopher Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Battiste Kevin Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Virgil Jennifer Athletics 1364 Jennifer_Jennings@bloomfield.edu
Harris Gladstone Athletics 1788 Gladstone_Harris@bloomfield.edu
Perez Lillian Information Technology 1224 Lillian_Perez@bloomfield.edu
Rice Ashley Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1661 ashley_rice@bloomfield.edu
Fields Beverly McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Roberts Leonard Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Bai Yifeng Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology 1790 Yifeng_Bai@bloomfield.edu
Smith Denise Academic Affairs 1101 Denise_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Battista Annmarie Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Zahran Dorothy Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Moudiab Jamilah Admission 1127 jamilah_moudiab@bloomfield.edu
Drywa Elizabeth Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1416 Elizabeth_Drywa@bloomfield.edu
Grimes Tresmaine Academic Affairs 1101 Tresmaine_Grimes@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Athletics 1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Felsovalyi Elizabeth Office of Information Services 1223 Elizabeth_Felsovalyi@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Ruiz Lisa Nursing 1324 Lisa_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Sinisi Michael Maintenance 1263 Michael_Sinisi@bloomfield.edu