Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Ofori Terri Student Affairs 1393 Terri_Ofori@bloomfield.edu
Flood Lorraine Nursing 1659 Lorraine_Flood@bloomfield.edu
Blandford Todd Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Porteur Stanley Library 1794 Stanley_Porteur@bloomfield.edu
Jeong Peter International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Wooten Sheila Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Hinson Ramona Student Financial Services 1228 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Marshall Laszlo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Romulus De Romuald (Rome) Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Shpiro Heather Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Parker TeRoy Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Huynh John Creative Arts and Technology 1712 John_Huynh@bloomfield.edu
Park Samuel International Training and Professional Studies 1168 jongchan_park@bloomfield.edu
Isacson Barbara Media Center 1370 Barbara_Isacson@bloomfield.edu
Cortez Jack Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Pante Ruth President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Thomas Gina PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Winston Lucia Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Gandy Toriano Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Kovacs Brian Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Mourad Ashraf Student Financial Services 1399 Ashraf_Mourad@bloomfield.edu
Mormando Barbara Purchasing 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu
Causbey Dawnielle Residential Education and Housing 1792 Dawnielle_Causbey@bloomfield.edu
Pena Mary-Jo Academic Affairs 1124 Mary-Jo_Pena@bloomfield.edu
Patel Mayura Natural Science and Mathematics 1596 mayura_patel@bloomfield.edu
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vincent Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu